Editorial Board


Dinh The Luc, University of Avignon, France

Editorial Board:

Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan

Chanaka Edirisinghe, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Donald Lien, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Sheri M. Markose, University of Essex, UK

Michael McAleer, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Gareth Peters, University of New South Wales, Australia

Roman Słowiński, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Goutte Stéphane, University of Paris Diderot, France

Vladimir M. Veliov, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Hercules Vladimirou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Yasuaki Watanabe, Kochi University of Technology, Japan

Tony S. Wirjanto, University of Waterloo, Canada

Wing-Keung Wong, Asia University, Taiwan

Mathematical Finance Letters

ISSN 2051-2929

Editorial Office: office@scik.org

Copyright ©2019 SCIK Publishing Corporation. All rights reserved.